THE ELF's FANART Gallery

• Thank you received: 0

THE ELF's FANART Gallery was created by TheElf

Hello,
At the mod's request I have started a thread here to keep the community up to date on my Fanart page at DeviantArt. I am an amateur artist with deep Robotech roots, and have begun to re-imagine ROBOTECH for myself (mostly). My page, and my work is evolving rapidly and I have had a lot of time recently to finish pieces that have been burning hole in my desktop.

So come on over to my page and feel free to view my work, comment, and be a part of my Journey into the greatest series to hit the airwaves in the after-school hours.

My latest piece is ROBOTECH: Rook Bartley

Enjoy!

leelf.deviantart.com/
Last edit: 11 years 11 months ago by TheElf.
11 years 11 months ago #18606

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Lobizon
  • REF Member
  • REF Member
  • Bounty Hunter! =☠=
  • Thank you received: 4

Replied by Lobizon on topic Re: THE ELF's FANART Gallery

nice! thanks for sharing your amazing work.

11 years 11 months ago #18608

• Thank you received: 114

Replied by MEMO1DOMINION on topic Re: THE ELF's FANART Gallery

GOTTA AGREE.

THAT SURE LOOKS VERY NICE.
"IF IT DOESN'T EXIST...BUILD IT"
11 years 11 months ago #18610

Replied by TheElf on topic Re: THE ELF's FANART Gallery

Thanks MEMO. I appreciate the new home for my efforts!

LOL, though it seems you and Lobizon are the only posters on this forum! ;)
11 years 11 months ago #18613

• Thank you received: 114

Replied by MEMO1DOMINION on topic Re: THE ELF's FANART Gallery

TheElf wrote:

Thanks MEMO. I appreciate the new home for my efforts!

LOL, though it seems you and Lobizon are the only posters on this forum! ;)

NO PROBLEM.

DONT WORRY ABOUT THE POSTINGS. PEOPLE STILL VIEW. DO YOU PUT UP YOUR WORK ON FACEBOOK?
"IF IT DOESN'T EXIST...BUILD IT"
11 years 11 months ago #18614

No, I prefer to keep my work on my Deviant art page. It's easier to field questions and comments in one place.